Santa Pola – Spain

Image

 

Hello bloggers, I’m back!

I’ve had a few months off with a bad case of the blues, but i’m back now and feeling as good as ever.

I did manage to get a little (well deserved) holiday in this January, and I got plenty of photos.

I borrowed Helen’s Canon G9 for the trip. I’m sure some film fans will have stopped reading already, but this little camera is great for holiday snaps, DSLR quality RAW files, a 6x zoom lens which opens to 2.8 at the wide end and it fits in your pocket!

Don’t worry film fans, I took a couple of film cameras too.

This is Santa Pola, the closest town to my parents’ winter refuge. Its a real Spanish town with nice beach, marina and no tourists!

 Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

2 thoughts on “Santa Pola – Spain

Leave a Reply

